Heather’s Pick
Staff Pick
Eco Friendly
Made in Canada
Indigo Exclusive
Bestseller
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 0
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 1
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 2
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 3
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 4
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 5

Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx

13+ Years
$89.99
Online pricing. Prices and offers may vary in store.
.
This product requires a minimum order of  1
Final Sale. No returns or exchanges.
This item will be shipped by appointment through our delivery partner.

Ship to me

Checking availability…

Buy now & pick up in store

Checking availability…

Find it in store

Checking availability…

Buy eBook
Earn null points and enjoy extra savings with plum+. 

Overview

The story of Cal Kestis continues in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor™, a third person galaxy-spanning action-adventure game from Respawn Entertainment, developed in collaboration with Lucasfilm Games. This narratively driven, single player title picks up five years after the events of Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order™ and follows Cal’s increasingly desperate fight as the galaxy descends further into darkness. Pushed to the edges of the galaxy by the Empire, Cal will find himself surrounded by threats new and familiar. As one of the last surviving Jedi Knights, Cal is driven to make a stand during the galaxy’s darkest times - but how far is he willing to go to protect himself, his crew, and the legacy of the Jedi Order?


To survive, players will build upon Cal’s training with an expanded list of iconic Force abilities, combat stances, and lightsaber customizations that can be combined in new and different ways to fight as a Jedi. While the Force is a powerful ally, it may not be enough. Cal will have to get creative and master new abilities, tactics and even leverage the environment around him to overcome the obstacles ahead. Fans of Star Wars™ will travel to new planets and familiar frontiers as Cal seeks to reunite the crew of the Stinger Mantis. New Force abilities, equipment and upgrades will enable players to search, explore, and re-traverse in new ways across multiple planets, each with their own unique challenges to face. The Galaxy is full of stories, secrets, and treasures to uncover for those willing to face the dangers that lay off the beaten path. Pre-order Star Wars Jedi: Survivor to outfit Cal with the Obi-Wan Kenobi™ inspired “Jedi Survival'' Cosmetic Pack. The “Hermit” Cosmetic - Don the wardrobe inspired by Jedi Master Obi-Wan Kenobi. The “Hermit” Lightsaber Set - Grip a familiar hilt reminiscent of Obi-Wan Kenobi’s lightsaber. The “Combustion” Blaster Set - Equip a blaster worthy of someone on the run from Coruscant to the Outer Rim.


Continue Cal’s Journey – No longer a Padawan, Cal has come into his own and grown into a powerful Jedi Knight. Carrying the memories and expectations of the Jedi Order with him, his crusade against the Empire has only become more perilous. Go Beyond Your Training – The cinematic combat system returns with additional Force abilities and new lightsaber fighting styles. Explore an Untamed Galaxy – Discover new planets and familiar frontiers in the Star Wars galaxy, each with unique biomes, challenges, and enemies. Master new skills, equipment, and abilities that will augment the ways you explore, fight, and roam.



Ratings & Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';

Heather’s Pick
Choix du personnel
Écolo
Canada en vedette
Exclusivité Indigo
Livre à succès
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 0
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 1
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 2
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 3
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 4
  • Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx image number 5

Star Wars Jedi Survivor, (Series X Only) Xbsx

13+ ans
89,99 $
Prix en ligne. Les prix et les offres peuvent différer en magasin.
.
Commande minimum de  1 articles
Vente ferme. Aucun retour ou échange.
La livraison de cet article sera effectuée sur rendez-vous par notre transporteur partenaire.

M’expédier cet article

Vérification des stocks…

Acheter maintenant et ramasser en magasin

Vérification des stocks…

Trouver en magasin

Vérification des stocks…

Acheter le livre numérique
Obtenez null points et profitez d’un rabais additionnel avec plum+.  .

Description

L'histoire de Cal Kestis se poursuit dans Star Wars Jedi : Survivor™, un jeu d'action-aventure à la troisième personne à l'échelle de la galaxie de Respawn Entertainment, développé en collaboration avec Lucasfilm Games. Ce titre solo à la trame narrative reprend cinq ans après les événements de Star Wars Jedi : Fallen Order™ et suit le combat de plus en plus désespéré de Cal alors que la galaxie s'enfonce encore plus dans les ténèbres. Repoussé aux confins de la galaxie par l'Empire, Cal se retrouvera entouré de menaces nouvelles et familières. En tant que l'un des derniers Chevaliers Jedi survivants, Cal est poussé à prendre position dans les moments les plus sombres de la galaxie - mais jusqu'où est-il prêt à aller pour se protéger, protéger son équipage et protéger l'héritage de l'Ordre Jedi ?


Pour survivre, les joueurs s'appuieront sur l'entraînement de Cal avec une liste élargie de capacités de Force emblématiques, de positions de combat et de personnalisations de sabre laser qui peuvent être combinées de manière nouvelle et différente pour se battre comme un Jedi. Si la Force est un allié puissant, elle ne suffit pas toujours. Cal devra faire preuve de créativité et maîtriser de nouvelles capacités, tactiques et même tirer parti de l'environnement qui l'entoure pour surmonter les obstacles qui l'attendent. Les fans de Star Wars™ voyageront vers de nouvelles planètes et des frontières familières alors que Cal cherchera à réunir l'équipage du Stinger Mantis. De nouvelles capacités de Force, de nouveaux équipements et de nouvelles améliorations permettront aux joueurs de chercher, d'explorer et de retraverser de façon inédite de multiples planètes, chacune ayant ses propres défis à relever. La galaxie regorge d'histoires, de secrets et de trésors à découvrir pour ceux qui sont prêts à affronter les dangers qui se trouvent hors des sentiers battus. Précommandez Star Wars Jedi : Survivor pour équiper Cal avec le pack cosmétique "Jedi Survival'' inspiré d'Obi-Wan Kenobi™. Le cosmétique "Hermite" - Endossez la garde-robe inspirée du maître Jedi Obi-Wan Kenobi. Le set de sabre laser "Hermit" - Saisissez une poignée familière rappelant le sabre laser d'Obi-Wan Kenobi. Le set de blaster "Combustion" - Equipez-vous d'un blaster digne d'une personne en fuite de Coruscant à la Bordure Extérieure.


Poursuivez le voyage de Cal - Cal n'est plus un Padawan, il est devenu un Chevalier Jedi puissant. Emportant avec lui les souvenirs et les attentes de l'Ordre Jedi, sa croisade contre l'Empire n'en est que plus périlleuse. Dépassez votre entraînement - Le système de combat cinématique revient avec des capacités de Force supplémentaires et de nouveaux styles de combat au sabre laser. Explorez une galaxie indomptée - Découvrez de nouvelles planètes et des frontières familières dans la galaxie Star Wars, chacune avec des biomes, des défis et des ennemis uniques. Maîtrisez de nouvelles compétences, de nouveaux équipements et de nouvelles capacités qui amélioreront votre façon d'explorer, de combattre et de vous déplacer.



Cotes et évaluations

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';