Frequently Asked Questions

My Order

The estimated delivery date for your order is visible in check-out. The shipping details follows the summary of the items included in your order. Shipping details may require "expanding" if you have are going to see multiple deliveries for your complete order.

To provide extra security for our customers, address details were not retained. This is a one-time change. Once you re-enter your address, it will be saved for use going forward.

As part of recent updates to our eCommerce platform, we are aligning our ordering and payment processes with standard industry practices. Specifically, like all major retailers, we are moving to a model where payment is processed at the time of checkout rather than upon shipping. You will receive one charge and one confirmation. If you change your mind, it is easy to cancel and receive an automatic refund before your order processes. We will provide you with confirmation when cancellation is successful.

Pre-orders placed before May 11 will continue under their original terms and will only be charged when they ship. See subsequent FAQ for details.

A billing address is required for every order: in check-out you will see your home address specified for billing followed by your delivery location under Shipping.

Pre-orders placed prior to our new site going live will continue under the terms agreed to at their time of checkout. Those orders will only be charged when they ship.

These orders will remain in our legacy system until your orders are fulfilled. This system will be retired in 2027.

You can view and manage these pre-orders through a separate tool, linked from your order history page.

Store purchase history is temporarily unavailable on our site. We expect to return that service no later than January of 2027. Sorry for any inconvenience!